MINARI

A24_MINARI_PayoffPoster

MINARI (2020)

DRAMA  |  1 HR 55 MIN

Sundance Audience and Grand Jury Award Winner, Golden Globe and SAG Nominee

 

Available for streaming 

 

Tickets on sale now at A24’s Virtual Screening Room

 

There will be a once-daily evening screening at 5pm MT (4pm PT, 7pm ET). You will have a 4-hour window to begin watching the film. Purchase your tickets here. Each stream is $20.

 

Aspen Film, along with A24, will be offering a special presentation of the highly lauded and award-winning film MINARI. In conjunction with their film society and theater partners, A24 has launched a virtual cinema platform to supplement MINARI’s limited theatrical release on February 12. The A24 Screening Room will host two weeks of MINARI virtual screenings as we work together to bring Lee Isaac Chung’s beloved film to the audiences who want to see it most. A portion of ticket sales will benefit Aspen Film.

 

MINARI is a tender and sweeping story about what roots us, MINARI follows a Korean-American family that moves to an Arkansas farm in search of their own American Dream. The family home changes completely with the arrival of their sly, foul-mouthed, but incredibly loving grandmother. Amidst the instability and challenges of this new life in the rugged Ozarks, MINARI shows the undeniable resilience of family and what really makes a home.